2020 Season‎ > ‎

Key Dates and Events

Key Dates for 2020 Centerville Track & Field

Meetings

Monday December 2, 2019- Senior Dinner/Captains Vote- Marion’s C’ville at 6pm (kids) 

Tuesday December 10, 2019- Team Organizational Meeting (CHS Theater) 3-4pm (kids) 

Wednesday February 5, 2020- Returning Parents Meeting- (West Commons) 6:30pm (parents) 

Tuesday February 25, 2020- Outdoor Track Meeting (West Commons) 3-4pm (kids) 

Thursday March 5, 2020- OHSAA & New/Returning Parents Meeting (all who missed the 2/5/20 meeting) 6:30 pm (Main Gym) with the Track meeting after in the West Commons (parents) 

 

Events & Meets

Sunday February 16, 2020- 8th Annual Track Trivia Night- 4:30-11pm (CHS Gym) Kids work 

Friday February 21, 2020- Senior Poster Picture- Wright Brothers Airport 11:00 am (Seniors only) 

Monday March 2, 2020- Day 1 of Outdoor Practice (mandatory for all- winter sports excepted) 

Thursday March 12, 2020- Team Pictures at CHS Stadium 3-5pm  (all) 

Tuesday April 14, 2020- Middle School Relays (CHS Stadium) 5:15-9pm 

Friday April 17, 2020- 45th Annual Centerville Elk Relays (CHS Stadium) 3-11 pm 

Friday April 17, 2020- Senior Night at Elk Relays- Pictures between 6:30-7:30 & Walk at 8 (Stadium) 

Sunday April 26, 2020- 18th Annual Criss & Rita Somerlot Field Event Classic (CHS Stadium) noon- 5pm 

Tuesday May 5, 2020- Warrior Elk Challenge (at Wayne) All Donations go towards sponsoring soldiers for Honor Flights. 

Saturday May 9, 2020- JV GWOC & JV Banquet (CHS Stadium) 

Banquet Monday June 1, 2020 (CHS Central theater) 6:00 pm (varsity & any JV who want to be honored) 

Wednesday June 3, 2020 Equipment Put Away Day at 2:30 pm (all) 

Sunday June 21-Wednesday June 24, 2020- Sky Jumpers Pole Vault Camp (CHS Stadium)

  

ĉ
Web Master,
Jan 6, 2020, 7:02 PM
Comments