2021 Season‎ > ‎

Outdoor Track Schedule

2021 Outdoor Centerville Elk

Track & Field Schedule

 

 

 

Day & Date

Meet

Location

Bus Time/Meet Time

Saturday March 27

Wayne Metric Relays (V)

Wayne HS Stadium

Huber Heights, OH

TBD

 

 

 

 

Saturday April 3

Jack Lentz Invitational

Northmont HS Stadium

Englewood, OH

TBD

Wednesday April 6

Open JV Quad Meet (Lebanon, Springboro & Fairmont)

CHS Stadium

Centerville, Ohio

No Travel- 4:30 pm start

Saturday April 10

Pickerington North “Stengel Invitational” (V)

Pickerington North HS Pickerington, OH

Bus- 7:00 am (2 busses)

Meet- 10:00 am

Tuesday April 13

Elk Middle School Relays

(all sign up to work)

CHS Stadium

No travel- 5:15 pm start

Wednesday April 14

Wayne 9/10 Invitational (9/10)

Wayne HS Stadium

Huber Heights, OH

Bus- 3:00 pm (3 busses)

Meet- 5:00 pm

Friday April 16

46th Annual Centerville Elk Relays  (all)

Centerville High School Stadium

No travel- 4:30 pm start

Tuesday April 20

Tri Meet (JV)  (Carroll, Us & ?)

Centerville High School Stadium

No travel- 4:30 pm start

Wednesday April 21

Lakota West Invitational (V)

Lakota West Stadium

Lakota, OH

Bus- 3:00 pm (2 busses)

Meet- 5:00 pm

Friday April 23

Olentangy Liberty Relays (V)

Olentangy Liberty HS

Friday-1:30 pm / starts 5:00 pm

 

Friday April 23

Miamisburg Invitational (JV)

Miamisburg HS in Miamisburg, Ohio

Bus- 3:15 pm (2 busses)

Meet- 5:00 pm

Sunday April 25

19th Annual Criss & Rita Somerlot Field Event Classic

CHS Stadium

Centerville, OH

No Travel- noon start

Wednesday April 28

Beavercreek JV Relays (JV)

Beavercreek HS

Beavercreek, Ohio

Bus- 3:15 pm (4 busses)

Meet- 5:00 pm

Thursday April 29 &

Friday April 30

Wayne Invitational (V)

Wayne HS in Huber Heights, OH

Bus 1& 2- 1:30 & 4:00 pm

Meet-3:30 pm (same both days)

 

 

 

 

Monday May 3

Van Tine Middle School Invitational (Varsity work)

CHS Stadium

Centerville, OH

No Travel- 4:30 pm start

Tuesday May 4

15th Warrior Elk

“Race for Honor Flights” (all)

Wayne HS Stadium

Huber Heights, OH

Bus- 3:30 & starts 5:15 pm start

Friday May 7

Mason Invitational (V)

Mason HS Stadium in Mason, OH

Early Bus at 1:45 pm

2nd bus at 4:00 pm

Wednesday May 12

 

GWOC Track Championships (V)

Centerville Stadium

Centerville, OH

Start TBD

Friday May 14

JV GWOC (JV)

Centerville Stadium

Centerville, OH

6:00 pm (no busses)

Wednesday May 19  &

Friday May 21

District Championships (V)

Bellbrook HS Bellbrook, OH

(W) Bus- 1:40 pm (2 bus)

Meet- 3:30 pm (W)

(F) 1st Bus- 2:45 pm (1 bus)

2nd Bus- 4:00 pm (1 bus)

Meet- 4:00 pm  (F)

Wednesday May 26 &

Friday May 28

Regional Championships (V)

Wayne HS Huber Heights, OH

(W) Bus- 1:40 pm (1 bus)

Meet- 3:30 pm (W)

(F) 1st Bus- 2:45 pm (1 bus)

2nd Bus- 4:00 pm (1 bus)

Meet- 4:00 pm  (F)

Friday June 4 & Saturday June 5

State Championships (V)

Jesse Owens Track at OSU in Columbus, OH

Travel TBD (4 vans- no busses)

Meet- 4:00 pm (F)

Meet- Noon (S)

Saturday June 12

Mid-West Meet of Champions (seniors)

TBD

TBD- no bus

 

Thursday June 17

Friday June 18

Saturday June 19

Sunday June 20

New Balance Track Nationals (V)

North Carolina A & T University in Greensboro, NC

TBD- no bus

Home meets in bold

 

 

As of 1/9/21

 

Comments